For wine deals, sign up for our newsletter.


Oyster/Crab Cake/Smoked Salmon Social

Reward yourself to a delicious and unforgettable day with a seat at the best oyster, crab cake, smoked salmon social on the planet.

« Back

Oyster/Crab Cake/Smoked Salmon Social

The season to enjoy the freshest oysters and the best crab cakes is upon us. The Mother Shucker is already thinking about which oysters and wines will be the stellar match that make this event the closest experience to the ocean in the Great Lakes region.

January Social Dates:
Friday Jan 21, 3:00 and 6:00 pm
Saturday Jan 22, 1:00 and 4:00 pm

February Social Dates:
Friday Feb 4, 3:00 and 6:00 pm
Saturday Feb 5, 1:00 and 4:00 pm

Friday Feb 18, 3:00 and 6:00 pm
Saturday Feb 19, 1:00 and 4:00 pm

March Social Dates:
Friday Mar 4, 3:00 and 6:00 pm
Saturday Mar 5, 1:00 and 4:00 pm

Friday Mar 18, 3:00 and 6:00 pm
Saturday Mar 19, 1:00 and 4:00 pm




Limited seating per open time so please call Lauren or JJ at the winery at 231 421-5611 for more information or RSVP below.